Depression

Many people end their lives because of depression. And if you, the one who’s reading this have a depression, please spare your life. Just THINK! Think of it!

“Will you be happy if you end your life?” NO!

“Do you think your family will be happy?” NO!

“Do you think your friends will be happy?” NO!

Now can you tell me why you have depression? Is it because of your family? Friends? Work? Your partner? Or people who bully you?

I’m gonna tell you this, in depression, your enemy is not the people around you. Its your mind. And it’ll be hard for you to get out of that jail but believe me, it’ll be harder for you to get out of that jail if you don’t help yourself.

And if you don’t have any reasons anymore to live then think of us. WE are here for you even though we don’t know each other in personal, WE still care for you. JUST BE REMINDED THAT EVERY PERSON IN THIS WORLD HAS A REASON WHY THEY’RE HERE. SO LIVE THE MOST OF IT!

Published by Unknown Adviser

I love to write and I hope that someday, my stories can introduce themselves to the world.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started